Sales Offices

Coverage for British Columbia, Alberta, Saskatchewan, Nunavut, Manitoba, Northwest Territories, and Yukon

Boundary Electric
Grand Forks, BC
Contact: Justin Docksteader, David Evdokimoff

Phone: 250-442-5561
Phone:
Fax:
Email: justin@boundaryelectric.com
Email: david@boundaryelectric.com

Coverage for New Brunswick, Nova Scotia, Newfoundland and Labrador, PEI

AESCO CORPORATION LIMITED
Dartmouth, NS
Contact: Brad Macleod

Phone: 902-434-3101
Phone:
Fax:
Email: brad@aesco.net
Email:

Coverage for Quebec

Surplec HV Solutions
Sherbrooke, QC
Contact: Roland Carbonneau, Raymond Gandreault, Ken Harris

Phone: 819-821-3636
Phone:
Fax:
Email: roland@surplec.com
Email: raymond@surplec.com
Email: ken@surplec.com

To Contact Our Plant

Howard Industries, Inc.
3225 Pendorff Road
Laurel, MS 39440 USA

P.O. Box 1588
Laurel, MS 39441-1588 USA

Phone: (601) 425-3151
Fax: (601) 649-8090
E-mail: Marketing@Howard-Ind.com